KKR vs Hyderabad, The third blow to Kolkata, Robin Uthappa also came-out

Kolkata, In the 10th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), the current winner Team Sunrise Hyderabad, who are due to play in the 14th match played at Kolkata’s Eden Gardens Stadium, will have to face tough challenge before the Kolkata Knight Riders and return to their winning track.

Sunrisers, who won the inaugural two matches of the league, had a good start with David Warner, but in the third match, Mumbai Indians kept the team out of hitting the winning hat-trick.

Despite the defeat against Mumbai, the performance of the initial two matches of Sunrisers can not be ignored. While there are batsmen like Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, along with Warner, there are some great players like Rashid Khan, Ashish Nehra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and others in the list of his bowlers.

On the other hand, there is a depth in Kolkata batting. Captain Gautam Gambhir is in great form. At the same time, the batsmen like Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav and Robin Uthappa strengthen their batting attack. He has Kuldeep Yadav, Piyush Chawla and Sunil Narine, who, with the help of stopping the run, also keep the wickets of the opposition team. The responsibility of fast bowling attack will be on Rajput, Umesh Yadav, Chris Woakes.

Nine matches have been played between Hyderabad and Kolkata, out of which Hyderabad has won three matches.
Possible team:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha, Ricky Bhui, Ken Williamson, Siddharth Kaul, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Nehra, Yuvraj Singh, Ben Cutting, Abhimanyu Mithun, Abhimanyu Gemini, Barinder Saran , Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Siraj, Mohammad Nabi, Eklavya Dwivedi, Chris Jordan, Ben Laughlin, Ben Laughlin and Praveen Tambe.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Shakib Al Hasan, Chris Lynn, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Sheldon Jackson, Ankit Singh Rajput, Trant Boulevard , Chris Volks, Rishi Dhawan, Nathan Coulter Nile, Rowman Powell, R. Sanjay Yadav, Ishank Jaggi, Daren Bravo, Sion Ghosh, Colin de Grandhomay

Write your comments here!